欢迎来到Film Me

我们的制作团队遍布海湾阿拉伯国家委员会以及中东通讯社,为本地以及国际客户制作部影片。 我们制作大部分的影片通常以网络用途为主,依据客户要求,摄影格式以高清以及4K像素为主。

拥有在迪拜,阿布扎比,阿拉伯联合酋长国,沙地阿拉伯,巴林,卡达尔,阿曼,还有黎巴嫩,埃及,土耳其,英国,日本, 巴西等国家的拍摄经验。更拥有全球支援网络。

曾经为世界大品牌合作,如SAP,香奈儿,施华洛世奇,丰田,日产,保时捷等,我们引以为傲。

竭尽所能
 

为每位客户效劳

本公司为贵公司制作的第一部影片通常都使用较长的时间,因为我们需要熟悉贵公司的品牌概念以及影片的方向。我们一向期待长期合作伙伴,会尽我所能制作最完美的影片。

高清画
质为准则

本公司从来没有拍摄低于高清画质的作品,现在在某些地区更拓展至4K像素画质的作品。所有影片都是通过网络传送。

宣传片
制作

本公司对于宣传片制作有丰富无比的经验。从撰写剧本开始,剪辑,配音,本公司制作的宣传片绝对符您公司的要求和需求,更会在期限内完成影片。

准时 交货

本公司大部分影片都在一星期内完成。也有一些影片根据内容需要,需两个星期以上的时间才能完成。 如真有急需影片的要求,请预先和本公司洽谈。

现场就地
剪接

本公司富有就地剪接的经验。本公司最快捷的现场就地剪接是上映前45分钟准备好影片。最近IWC以及KPMG影片就是现场就地剪接,一日完成。

内部
剪接

本公司有4名内部剪辑师,还有迪拜的本土剪辑师,以及驻守在世界各地15名剪辑师与我们合作无间。本公司的剪辑师可以在您休息的时候剪辑影片,隔天早上就可交出影片。

迪拜拍摄准证
过程

本公司在阿拉伯联合酋长国以及海湾阿拉伯国家合作委员会拍摄,可协助申请迪拜以及阿布扎比拍摄准证。请注意,申请过程需大约1星期的时间,本公司必需是您的合作伙伴才能协助申请。

让我们知道
 

您需要什么

本公司制作的影片价格预算从2-20万迪拉姆不等,根据影片需求而定。本公司会为您打造最实际以及实惠的影片制作预算。

联系我们
本公司常与Getty Images,丰田,日产,德尔蒙,香奈儿,施华洛世奇,SAP,宝洁,吉百利,玉兰,潘婷等品牌合作。其实,我们真的记不了那么多品牌! 对我们知多点

对我们知多点

意大利拍摄

本公司备有Arri Alexa Mini,EOS 5D Mkiii 摄影机,灯光音响器材。

迪拜拍摄

本公司从未制作低于高清像素影片,所有漂亮的影片都通过网络传送。

制作团队

Rupert

Rupert Chesman 在世界任何一个角落都有摄影经验。从巴西到日本,通晓无数语言,更有丰富撰稿,拍摄以及剪辑经验。请点击这里欣赏更多关于他的作品。.

Anne

Anne是迪拜公司主要摄影师。经她独特慧眼摄下的作品包括了KPMG,SAP ,施华洛世奇的作品,她更是一名非常受欢迎摄影师。

Welcome to Film Me

Our staff have worked across the GCC and MENA region creating content for local and international clients. The majority of our videos are for online usage, and are filmed in both HD and 4K depending on client requirements.

Experience filming in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and across the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Qatar, Oman, as well as further afield in Lebanon, Egypt, Turkey, UK, Japan, Brazil and multiple others. Global support network.

Proud to have worked with large international brands for their web content, including SAP, Chanel, Swarovski, Toyota, Nissan, Porsche and many others.

Dedicated
approach to every customer

Our first video with a customer always takes a while as we learn your branding guidelines and exactly what content you need. We’re there for the long term, and will always work tirelessly to make your content perfect.

HD Content
as standard

We have never filmed in less than HD, and now have 4K filming available on the Arri Alexa Mini. All your content can be delivered online.

Corporate Video
production

We have extensive experience making corporate video content for local and international clients. From scriptwriting to editing to voiceover recording, our corporate videos are known for being effective for your company, and completed to your deadline.

Tough deadlines

Most of our videos are completed within a week, with corporate videos taking 2 weeks or more depending on content. If you need something quickly, talk to us and we’ll see what we can do.

On-site
Editing

We have worked on multiple on-site edits. Our fastest on-site edit so far was for du, where total edit time was 45 minutes before it was on screen. Recent videos for IWC and KPMG were delivered on the day, on site.

In-House
Editing

We have in-house editors working with us, as well as local editors in Dubai, and 15 freelance editors worldwide who we work with regularly. We can have our editors working whilst you sleep, so the edit is ready for you in the morning.

Dubai Filming Permission
processing

We have worked in the UAE and across the GCC region, and have experience applying for Dubai Filming Permission and Abu Dhabi Filming permission with our partners. Note that this does take up to a week to process, and we must be working with you on the shoot to apply.

Let us know
what you need

Our budgets vary significantly from 20-200k UAE dirhams, with some leeway either side. We’ll send you a realistic budget endeavouring to factor in everything you need.

Contact Us
We work regularly with clients such as Getty Images, Toyota, Nissan, Del Monte, Chanel, Swarovski, SAP, P&G, Cadbury, Olay, Pantene and multiple others. - we can’t actually count them all to be honest

A few screen grabs

Filmed in Italy

We have in-house Arri Alexa Mini, and EOS 5D Mkiii cameras with lighting and sound equipment.

Filmed in Dubai

We’ve never filmed below full HD, and deliver all our beautiful content online.

Some of our Team

Rupert

Rupert Chesman has filmed across the world, from Brazil to Japan, and speaks an annoying amount of languages and has extensive experience scriptwriting, filming and editing. You can see more of his work on his website.

Anne

Anne is our lead videographer, filming beautiful video for all our clients including KPMG, SAP, Swarovski, as well as being a popular and accomplished photographer.